Start / News / Big Fish Casino Tournament schedule

Big Fish Casino Tournament schedule

Share Your Thoughts:
News added: Feb 11, 2016
Big Fish Casino Tournament schedule out
Wherever you are, you have the morning/day/evening saved!
Today’s Slots tournament schedule out at Big Fish Casino.
 
It is a fun tournament structure with amazing slots. Today's free to play slots are Great Outdoors, Enchanted Cavern, Mad Mouse, Candy Crane, Enchanted Cavern VIP.
 
 
 
 
Starting off at 08.00am-09.00 PST (11:00am-12:00pm Eastern)
*VIP Exclusive*
VIP GREAT OUTDOORS 
- Tournament Type: Best Total
 
10:00am-11:00am Pacific (1:00pm-2:00pm Eastern)
ENCHANTED CAVERN 
- Tournament Type: Best Total
 
12:00pm-1:00pm Pacific (3:00pm-4:00pm Eastern)
*VIP Exclusive*
MAD MOUSE 
- Tournament Type: Tally Ho
 
3:00pm-4:00pm Pacific (6:00pm-7:00pm Eastern)
CANDY CRANE 
- Tournament Type: Tally Ho
 
5:00pm-6:00pm Pacific (8:00pm-9:00pm Eastern)
*VIP Exclusive*
ENCHANTED CAVERN VIP 
- Tournament Type: Scavenger Hunt
 
For full tournament details don't forget to check out the Slot tournament schedule in the lobby.
 
Not really sure who Big Fish Casino are? You can can read the full review here.
 
Have fun!
 
Yours,
Camsan